INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL 2015-16

Coordinator : Dr. K.Gnanasekar

Ex-Officio Members : Principal & Secretary (Chairperson)

Vice-Principal

Bursar

Controller of Examinations

Dean (Academic Policies & Administration)

Dean (Curriculum Development & Research)

Dean (Academic Advising)

Dean (Self-financed Programmes)

Deputy Controller of Examinations

Librarian

Three Faculty Members : Dr. K. John Adaikalasamy

Dr. R. Anandaraj

Dr. J. Rajakumar

One Member from Management: Ms. Udayakumari Ratnavalli- GC Member

10,Prakasam illam, 7th Street, Aziz Nagar Opp. To MLA House, Aruppukottai.

Two Nominees from Employer: 1) Dr. K. Muthuchelian

Former Vice-Chancellor.

Perriyar University and Chairperson,

School of Energy, Environment and Natural Resources, Madurai

2) Mr.N.Jegatheesan

President ,Tamilnadu Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Madurai

Nominees from Alumni : Mr. B. Immanuel Devaram – Entrepreneur

Ms. I. Lydia Indra Priyadharsini – Times of India

Student Nominees : 1) Ms. Aarthy Caroline Lydia(15MBA 01)

2) Mr. M. Josiah Immanuel (15PGE 21)

3) Ms.M. Nandana (15 PGM 20)