INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL – 2018-19

Coordinator	: Dr. K.Gnanasekar
Ex-Officio Members	: Principal & Secretary (Chairperson)
	Vice-Principal
	Bursar
	Controller of Examinations
	Dean (Academic Policies & Administration)
	Dean (Curriculum Development & Research)
	Dean (Academic Advising)
	Dean (Self-financed Programmes)
	Deputy Controller of Examinations
	Librarian
Three Faculty Members	: Dr. K. John Adaikalasamy
	Dr. R. Anandaraj
	Dr. J. Rajakumar
One Member from Management	: Ms. Udayakumari Ratnavalli- GC Member 10,Prakasam illam, 7 th Street, Aziz Nagar Opp. To MLA House, Aruppukottai.
Two Nominees from Employer	
/ Industry	: 1) Dr. Nalla Kaman , M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
	Dean CDC
	Madurai Kamaraj University
	2) Dr. S. Jenefa
	Chairperson, Prof & Head
	School of Linguistics & Communication
	Madurai Kamaraj University
	3) Mr. Mohammed Ismail Omar
	HajeeMoosa, Madurai
Nominees from Alumni	: Mr. B. Immanuel Devaram – Entrepreneur
	Ms. I. Lydia Indra Priyadharsini – Times of India
Student Nominees	: 1) Student Representative (FN Batch)
	2) Student Representative (AN Batch)3) Student Performance (Sat Compus)
	3) Student Representative (Sat. Campus)