1. 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 and 20 Series Students can download their    Hall tickets.
  2. 21 Series Students can download their hall tickets on 31st January, 2022.
  3. Students who studied before 2014 are asked to come and collect their hall tickets in person at the office of the Controller of Examination.

End of Semester Examinations-November 2021

The last date for payment of college fees and exam fees is 29th January 2022.

Revised Academic Calendar 2021-22

To Know your Roll Number

acmdu1881@americancollege.edu.in 0452-2530070
acmdu1881@americancollege.edu.in 0452-2530070

Shanti Swaroop Bhatnagar Awardees

Ganapathy Baskaran,

Shanti Swaroop Bhatnagar Awardee(Theoretical condensed matter physicist)  

Rajiah Simon,

Shanti Swaroop Bhatnagar Awardee, (Optics, Quantum Computing)

Prof. Mariyappan Periasamy,

Shanti Swaroop Bhatnagar Awardee,
Former Vice- Chancellor,
University of Hyderabad

Raghunathan Srianand,

Shanti Swaroop Bhatnagar Awardee