Education loan mela 2023-Reg.

SC/ST/SCC Scholarship 2023-2024

Moovalur Ramamirtham Ammaiyar Higher Education Assurance Scheme

Our College has been ranked 58 among colleges in India in the National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF 2023) released by the Ministry of HRD , Government of India.

To Know your Roll Number 0452-2530070 0452-2530070

Ministers / Politicians

P.R. Thomas, MLC,


Paza. Nedumaran ,

Founder, Aravind Eye Hospital,Madurai.  

Pon. Muthuramalingam,

Former Minister, Information and Labor, Food Corporation, Goverment of TamilNadu.  

A.Rahman Khan,

Former Minister of Labour Later, For Revenue,
Goverment of TamilNadu

P. Mohan,

Indian politician and a Member of the state unit of the Communist Party of India.  

K. John Moses,

Former Regional Secretary,
Janata Dal, Tamilnadu.  

R. Shaanmugasundaram,

Senior Advocate and Former Member of Parliament.  

A. G. S. Ram Babu,

Former Member of Parliament

R. Chakrapani,

 Minister for Food and Civil Supplies, Goverment of TamilNadu