SC/ST/SCC Scholarship 2023-2024
Moovalur Ramamirtham Ammaiyar Higher Education Assurance Scheme

College entry timings are changed for students as follows:

Forenoon (Shift – I)

Classes begins at 8:00 am.

College gates will be closed at 9:00 am.

No students will be permitted to enter after 9:00 am.

Afternoon (Shift – II)

Classes begins at 1:45 pm.

College gates will be closed at 2:30 pm.

No students will be permitted to enter after 2:30 pm.

Our College has been ranked 58 among colleges in India in the National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF 2023) released by the Ministry of HRD , Government of India.

To Know your Roll Number 0452-2530070 0452-2530070


    1 President   

Rt. Rev. Dr. D. Jeyasingh Prince Prabakaran

Bishop, Madurai – Ramnad Dioce

    2 Secretary

Dr. M. Davamani Christober,


Members of the Governing Council

    3 Vice – Principal Dr. A. Martin David
    4 Bursar  Dr. M. Beaula Ruby Kamalam
    5 Synod Nominee

Mrs. Fortune Ponmalar Rani

Fortune Residency”, 41/1,alagusundaram Nagar, Planganatham, Madurai-625003.

    6 AIACHE Nominee (I)

Dr. C. Jothi Sophia

Principal C.S.I. Jayaraj Annapackiam College of Nursing Pasumalai, Madurai – 625004.

    7 AIACHE Nominee (II)

Dr. V. M. Spurgeon  

St. Christopher College of Education,   63, EVK Sampath Road, Veperry, Chennai-7.

    8 CSI DM &R Nominee

Rev. J. Rajan

(Treasurer, Diocese of Madurai & Ramnad)

“Beaula Residency” Church Street,

“3/244-J. Pavalar Estate,

Nagamalai, Madurai- 625019.

    9 College Elected Member (I)

Dr. S.C.B. Samuel Anbu Selvan

 Associate Professor, Dept. of  commerce

    10 College Elected Member (II)


Mr. M. Rajesh

 Assistant Professor, Dept. of  Zoology

    11 Co-opted Member (I)


Lay Secretary,

Madurai – Ramnad Diocese,Madurai.

2,Pillayar kovil street, Goripalayam,


    12 Co-opted Member (II) 

Mr. C. Fernandas Rathinaraja

 General Secretary

 C.S.I. SYNOD, Chennai.   

    13 Co-opted Member (III) 

Dr.A.Wilson Aruni

 Vice Chancellor,

Amity University, Mumbai-06.

    14 University Nominee

Dr. S. Jenefa

Professor& Head, Dept. of Journalism & Science Communication,

School of Linguistics and Communication, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai